“Bad Meaning Good”
Put Me In The Pink – Mix Series [Parental Advisory]
Mixed by DJ DROP (@DallasDJDrop, www.DallasDJDrop.com)
(Release Date 2013.06.14)

Please allow loading time if viewing from a wireless device.

[Dirty] “Bad Meaning Good” (Put Me In The Pink Mix Series) 2013.0614 by Dallasdjdrop on Mixcloud


01. Put Me In The Pink – Intro
02. Bad (Solo Remix) – Tiara Thomas
03. Bad (RD Remix) – Raheem Devaughn
04. Bad (Official Remix) – Wale ft. Rihanna
05. All The Time – Jeremih ft. Lil Wayne, Natasha
06. Where Have You Been – The-Dream ft. Kelly Rowland
07. Hands On You – Future
08. One In A Million – Put Me In The Pink Break
09. Turnt Up – The-Dream ft. Beyonce, 2 Chainz
10. I Luv This Shit (Remix) – August Alsina ft. Birdman
11. Body Party (Part 1 and 2) – Ciara ft. Flo Rida, Ray J
12. High Art – The-Dream, Jay-Z
13. R.I.P. (Kill The Pussy) – Jeremih
14. No Love – Future
15. Secret Lover – Big Bank Black, Trouble, Gucci Mane
16. Gifted (Short Version) – The Weeknd
17. Do You – Miguel
18. Say No – Eric Bellinger ft. Problem
19. Ready – Fabolous ft. Chris Brown
20. Without Me – Fantasia ft. Kelly Rowland, Missy Elliot
21. Show You – Tyga ft. Future
22. Put Me In The Pink – Outro

Send an email request (DJDropMixes@gmail.com) and have this mix delivered to your inbox.

<Click Here> to Download the mp3 tracks (seperate tracks)

<Click Here> to Download the mega-mix version (one long music track)

%d bloggers like this: